December 16, 2018

Stanstead College Hockey Schedule

2018-19

DateOpponentTime
Fri Oct 12@ Northwood Junior (note) 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 13@ Northwood Junior (note) 1:00 PM
Sat Oct 20vs. Bridgton Academy 2:30 PM
Sun Oct 21 12:30 PM
Sat Oct 27vs. Académie Saint-Louis 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 2@ Minnesota White HS All-Star Team 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 3@ Michigan U18 All Stars 12:30 PM
Sun Nov 4@ Chicago Mission 11:30 AM
Fri Nov 9 Shady Side Academy (note) 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 10 St. Francis (note) 10:15 AM
Sat Nov 10 Lake Forest Academy (note) 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 11 Gilmour Academy (note) 12:30 PM
Sat Nov 17vs. Kimball Union (note) 3:30 PM
Sun Nov 18vs. Upper Canada College (note) 11:00 AM
Tue Nov 20 Exeter (note) 5:15 PM
Sat Nov 24vs. Bishop's College School 7:00 PM
Mon Nov 26vs. Kents Hill(S) 2:30 PM
Fri Nov 30 Rice Memorial 9:30 AM
Fri Nov 30 Rothesay Netherwood School 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 1@ Ridley College 11:45 AM
Sun Dec 2 Bishop's College School 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 7 Wyoming Seminary 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 7- Dec 9 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 8 Bishop's College School 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 14vs. Seacoast College Prep 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 15vs. Thayer 2:30 PM
Thu Dec@ Exeter X:00 PM
Fri Jan@ Lake Forest Academy (note) X:00 AM
Fri Jan@ Shady Side Academy (note) X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Gilmour Academy (note) X:30 AM
Sat Jan@ St. Francis (note) X:00 PM
Sun Jan@ Ridley College (note) X:45 AM
Sat Jan@ Gunnery X:00 PM
Sun Jan@ New Hampton(S) X:00 PM
Sat Jan@ Kimball Union X:30 PM
Sun Jan@ Cushing X:00 PM
Fri Janvs. Bishop's College School X:00 PM
Sat Janvs. Rice Memorial X:15 PM
Sun Janvs. Rothesay Netherwood School X:00 AM
Sun Febvs. Northwood Junior X:00 AM
Wed Febvs. Vermont Academy(S) X:30 PM
Fri Feb 15- Feb 17 MPHL Playoffs
Fri Feb 22- Feb 24 Associate Member Tournament
Wed Feb@ Bishop's College School (note) X:30 PM
Thu Mar 7- Mar 10 National Independent School Invitational Championship - NISIC
 
 
 
 
Record '18-19
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Dan Poliziani
905-802-8573
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Matthew Thompson
905-621-6288
@email contact
 
Team Manager
James Rioux
 
School Location
450 Dufferin
Stanstead, QC
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans