March 15, 2017

Albany Academy Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 21vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Berkshire 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Avon Old Farms 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Académie Le Sommet 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 9- Dec 11 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 10vs. Gilmour Academy 4:15 PM
Sun Dec 11vs. Hoosac 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Salisbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Thayer 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 17 St. Sebastian's 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 18 Northwood Junior 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 30vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:30 PM
Tue Jan 3vs. Northwood Junior 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Portledge 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Lawrenceville 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Princeton Day School 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 14vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 15 Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Hoosac 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Pomfret 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 22@ Northwood Junior 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Nichols 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Nichols 11:00 AM
Sun Jan 29vs. Académie Saint-Louis 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Winchendon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Millbrook 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Berwick 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11 Hebron 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 13@ Berkshire 8:00 AM
Wed Feb 15vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17@ St. George's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Williston-Northampton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 24@ Millbrook 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 24- Feb 25 Empire Cup Tournament
Sat Feb 25vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Taft 3:30 PM
Sat Mar 4vs. St. Sebastian's 1:00 PM
Sun Mar 5 Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Brett Riley
617-365-7246
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
John O'Connor
@email contact
 
Adam Penrose
@email contact
 
School Location
135 Academy Road
Albany, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Cadets