February 21, 2017

Lawrence Academy Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Mon Nov 28@ Brooks(S) 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. BB&N 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 3:45 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. Cushing 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16vs. Holderness 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Culver Academy Prep 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 29 Gunnery 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 29@ Cushing 7:45 PM
Thu Dec 29- Dec 31 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 30 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 1:15 PM
Sat Dec 31 Culver Academy Prep 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Thayer 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Milton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Noble & Greenough 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Governor's 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 27@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Belmont Hill 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ St. Sebastian's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Governor's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ St. Mark's 2:00 PM
Wed Febvs. St. Sebastian's X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. St. Paul's X:45 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Robbie Barker
603-496-8468
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Tom O'Connor
@email contact
 
Sean Sheehan
@email contact
 
School Location
26 Powderhouse Rd. PO Box 992
Groton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Spartans