February 21, 2017

Gilmour Academy Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Oct 7vs. Team Ohio 18-U(S) 7:45 PM
Sat Oct 8vs. Team Ohio 18-U(S) 12:45 PM
Sat Oct 15vs. Syracuse Stars 18-U AAA 7:45 PM
Sun Oct 16 12:45 PM
Fri Oct 21vs. Pittsburgh Vengeance U-18 AAA 7:45 PM
Sat Oct 22vs. Pittsburgh Vengeance U-18 AAA 12:45 PM
Fri Oct 28 Lake Forest Academy 6:00 PM
Fri Oct 28vs. Pittsburgh Selects 18-U AAA 8:45 PM
Sat Oct 29vs. Pittsburgh Selects 18-U AAA 12:45 PM
Fri Nov 4 Lake Forest Academy 10:45 AM
Fri Nov 4 Madison Capitals U-18 AAA 5:45 PM
Sat Nov 5 PAL Islanders U18 11:00 AM
Fri Nov 11 Ridley College 9:30 AM
Fri Nov 11@ Rice Memorial 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 12 Bishop's College School 9:00 AM
Sat Nov 12 Stanstead College 4:15 PM
Sun Nov 13 St. Michael's College School 9:00 AM
Fri Nov 18vs. Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA 8:15 PM
Sat Nov 19vs. Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA 12:45 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Lake Forest Academy 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 2vs. Loyola Academy 8:15 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. St. Francis Prep 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Shady Side Academy 12:15 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Pittsburgh Vengeance U-18 AAA 10:00 AM
Sun Dec 18@ Pittsburgh Vengeance U-18 AAA 11:30 AM
Fri Jan 6 Ridley College 11:30 AM
Fri Jan 6 St. Michael's College School 9:00 PM
Sat Jan 7 Stanstead College 9:45 AM
Sat Jan 7 Bishop's College School 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 8vs. Rice Memorial 10:45 AM
Fri Jan 13vs. Esmark 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Everest Academy 10:30 AM
Sat Jan 14vs. Hill School 8:30 PM
Fri Jan 27 St. Francis Prep 12:15 PM
Sat Jan 28 Loyola Academy 10:00 AM
Sun Jan 29 Shady Side Academy 10:00 AM
Fri Feb 3 Pittsburgh Pens Elite 18-U AAA 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Pittsburgh Pens Elite 18-U AAA 12:45 PM
Fri Mar@ Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA X:30 PM
Sat Mar@ Ohio Blue Jackets 18-U AAA X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Mike Chiellino
440-449-7493
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Greg Hocevar
@email contact
 
Joe Nook
@email contact
 
Tim Recio
@email contact
 
School Location
Gates Mills, OH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Lancers