March 14, 2017

Trinity-Pawling Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18vs. Gunnery(S) 6:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 Salisbury(S)(note) 1:30 PM
Mon Nov 28 Hotchkiss(S)(note) 3:15 PM
Sat Dec 3 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Mon Dec 12vs. Brunswick 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Kent 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 16 Loomis-Chaffee 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Berkshire 8:30 AM
Wed Jan 11vs. Kent 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Westminster 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Salisbury 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Choate 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Taft 4:15 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Hotchkiss 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Salisbury 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Taft 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. Brunswick 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 24- Feb 25 Empire Cup Tournament
Sat Feb 25@ Albany Academy 4:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Bob Ferraris '93
845.855.4823
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Chris Gillman '05
845-590-6571
@email contact
 
Scott Harff
@email contact
 
School Location

Pawling, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot