March 14, 2017

Gunnery Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18@ Trinity-Pawling(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Nov 19vs. Hoosac(S) 11:00 AM
Mon Nov 28 Northwood Junior(S)(note) 12:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 3 Hebron(note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Exeter(note) 2:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Williston-Northampton 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 15 Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 16 Kent 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Trinity-Pawling 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 St. Paul's 10:30 AM
Thu Dec 29 Lawrence Academy 9:00 AM
Thu Dec 29 Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Thu Dec 29- Dec 31 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 30 Cushing 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 31 Dexter 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Canterbury 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Winchendon 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Stanstead College 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Sun Jan 29@ Vermont Academy 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Millbrook 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Brunswick 6:00 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Lawrenceville 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Brunswick 5:30 PM
Sun Feb 19vs. Northwood Junior 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Westminster 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. Roxbury Latin 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Craig Badger
860-350-0188
@email contact
 
School Location
Washington, CT