February 21, 2017

Berwick Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18@ New Hampton(S) 5:45 PM
Tue Nov 22@ Pingree(S) 5:15 PM
Sun Nov 27 Vermont Academy(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 30 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Tabor 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 4 Pomfret 10:30 AM
Fri Dec 9vs. Tilton 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Moses Brown 7:30 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Exeter 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 21@ North Yarmouth Academy 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 30@ Roxbury Latin 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Pingree 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Holderness 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Brewster Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Worcester Academy 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Kingswood-Oxford 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Proctor 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Hebron 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Worcester Academy 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Portsmouth Abbey 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Kents Hill 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Hebron 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Albany Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11 Hoosac(note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Dexter 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 17@ St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Kingswood-Oxford(note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb TBD(note) X:30 PM
Fri Febvs. Governor's X:30 PM
Sat Feb TBD(note) X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Jeoff Jarnot
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Christopher Atwood
@email contact
 
School Location
31 Academy Street
South Berwick, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bulldogs