February 21, 2017

Bridgton Academy Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 16@ Exeter(S) 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 18vs. Seacoast College Prep 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 30@ Governor's 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 4 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 4- Dec 5 Maine Prep Cup
Mon Dec 5 TBA 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Kents Hill 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Ulysse Prep 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 17@ Ulysse Prep 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 8vs. Seacoast College Prep 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 13- Jan 15 Northwood School Invitational
Sat Jan 14@ TBA 10:00 AM
Sun Jan 15@ TBA 10:30 AM
Mon Jan 16@ TBA 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 18vs. Hebron 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Brother Rice Prep 7:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Brother Rice Prep 1:00 PM
Sun Jan 22@ Stanstead College 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 27 Northwood Junior 9:30 AM
Fri Jan 27 CEGEP Andre-Laurendeau 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 28 Upper Canada College 10:30 AM
Sun Jan 29 TBA 2:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Lawrenceville 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Hill School 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Middlesex Black Bears 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Middlesex Black Bears 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. North Yarmouth Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Ulysse Prep 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Ulysse Prep 2:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Seacoast College Prep X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Middlesex Black Bears X:30 PM
Sun Feb@ Ulysse Prep X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
Mike Warde
207-595-3678
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Ian Edwards
@email contact
 
Mathieu Provencher
@email contact
 
School Location

N. Bridgton, ME
 
School Mascot
Wolverines