March 14, 2017

Holderness Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sun Nov 27 Proctor Academy Jamboree
Wed Nov 30vs. Hebron 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Académie Saint-Louis 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Worcester Academy 2:30 PM
Mon Dec 5 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Brewster Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Vermont Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Culver Academy 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16@ Lawrence Academy 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Cushing 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Proctor 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Choate 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ New Hampton 6:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Berwick 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Tilton 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Brooks 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Brewster Academy 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Tilton 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Tabor 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 20@ Proctor 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Dexter 5:00 PM
Wed Mar 1@ New Hampton 5:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Alan Thompson
603-393-6558
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Rick Eccleston
6037795371
@email contact
 
School Location

Plymouth, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot