March 14, 2017

Berkshire Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19vs. Delbarton(S) 2:00 PM
Mon Nov 28vs. Nichols(S) 11:30 AM
Mon Nov 28@ Northwood Junior(S) 3:30 PM
Mon Nov 28 Lawrence T. Piatelli-Berkshire Jamboree
Wed Nov 30 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 5vs. Canterbury 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Gunnery 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Tabor 9:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 16@ Avon Old Farms 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 St. Paul's 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 TBA 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 30 Noble & Greenough 1:15 PM
Fri Dec 30- Dec 31 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles
Sat Dec 31 St. Sebastian's 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Williston-Northampton 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Williston-Northampton 3:15 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Hotchkiss 4:45 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Hotchkiss 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Kent 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Brunswick 3:30 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Albany Academy 8:00 AM
Wed Feb 15vs. Pomfret 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Millbrook 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Gunnery 2:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Driscoll
413-229-1292
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Michael Bjurlin
413-229-1266
@email contact
 
Mike Doyle
646-761-4754
@email contact
 
School Location
245 North Undermountain Rd
Sheffield, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bears