March 28, 2017

Princeton Day School Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Tue Nov 15vs. The Hun School(S) 4:00 PM
Tue Nov 22vs. CBA(S) 5:15 PM
Tue Nov 29vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 5:15 PM
Wed Nov 30 4:15 PM
Tue Dec 6vs. St. Joseph Met. 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 8@ Delbarton 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 9- Dec 11 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 10 Wyoming Seminary 10:00 AM
Sat Dec 10 Lawrenceville 6:30 PM
Sun Dec 11 Rice Memorial 8:30 AM
Tue Dec 13vs. Academy of the New Church 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Rye Country Day 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 HRM Princeton Day
Sat Dec 17vs. Chatham 1:45 PM
Tue Dec 20@ Don Bosco Prep 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Wyoming Seminary(note) 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Albany Academy 10:00 AM
Mon Jan 9 The Hun School(note) 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Hill School(note) 4:15 PM
Fri Jan 13 Northfield - Mt. Hermon(note) 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 15@ Pomfret 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. La Salle College(note) 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Notre Dame HS (NJ) 5:30 PM
Thu Jan 26@ Lawrenceville(note) 5:00 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. St. Augustine 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1- Feb 8 NJISAA Prep Tournament
Fri Feb 10vs. Kingswood-Oxford 5:45 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Holy Ghost 4:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Mid Atlantic
 
Head Coach
Scott Bertoli
609.924.6700
@email contact
 
School Location
Princeton, NJ