February 22, 2017

Proctor Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18@ Dexter(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 30@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Tilton 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 3 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Kimball Union 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Thayer 1:30 PM
Mon Dec 12vs. Vermont Academy 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Groton 4:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Dexter 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Pomfret 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Holderness 6:15 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Noble & Greenough 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Winchendon 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Hebron 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Lawrence Academy 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Thu Jan 26@ Tabor 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Rice Memorial(note) 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Ulysse Prep(note) 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Kents Hill 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Thu Feb 16@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sun Feb 19@ New Hampton 2:00 PM
Mon Feb 20vs. Holderness 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 24- Feb 25 Lakes Region Tournament
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Mike Walsh
603.735.6242
@email contact
 
School Location
Andover, NH
 
School Mascot
Hornets