March 14, 2017

Salisbury Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Williston-Northampton 5:00 PM
Mon Dec 5vs. Millbrook 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17vs. Deerfield 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Hotchkiss 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 30@ Shawnigan Lake School 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 31@ St. Francis Prep 11:30 AM
Sat Dec 31@ Ridley College 6:30 PM
Sun Jan 1 Ridley College 2:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Deerfield 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Westminster 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Choate 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Kent 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Gunnery 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Brunswick 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Taft 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 12vs. Cushing 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Avon Old Farms 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Hotchkiss 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Canterbury 3:00 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Dexter 4:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
20-8-2
 
NEPSIHA Record
16-7-2
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Andrew Will
860.435.5729
@email contact
 
School Location
Salisbury, CT
 
School Mascot
Crimson Knights