February 21, 2017

Taft Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Berkshire 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Avon Old Farms 2:15 PM
Fri Dec 16 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Canterbury 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Choate 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Nichols 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Brunswick 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Loomis-Chaffee 2:45 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Canterbury 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 22@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Kent 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Trinity-Pawling 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Salisbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Hotchkiss 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Deerfield 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Choate 4:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Trinity-Pawling X:00 PM
Sat Febvs. Hotchkiss X:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Dan Murphy
860.945.7719
@email contact
 
School Location

Watertown, CT
 
School Mascot
Rhinos