February 21, 2017

Milton Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Tabor(S) 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. St. Sebastian's 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 3- Dec 4 Tabor Invitational
Wed Dec 7@ Lawrence Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Governor's 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 16 Westminster 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17vs. Hotchkiss 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Andover 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 TBD 12:00 PM
Mon Jan 2 Hill School 1:00 PM
Mon Jan 2vs. Stanstead College 7:30 PM
Tue Jan 3 Winchendon 11:30 AM
Thu Jan 5@ Belmont Hill 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Moses Brown 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Tabor 6:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Roxbury Latin 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Noble & Greenough 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Belmont Hill 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Thayer 7:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Thayer X:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Paul Cannata
617.898.2264
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Tyler Holske
(508)463-5537
@email contact
 
School Location
170 Centre St.
Milton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Mustangs