March 14, 2017

Central Catholic Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Xaverian(S) 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Archbishop Williams(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Westford Academy 6:15 PM
Sat Dec 17 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 21vs. Acton-Boxborough Regional HS 3:45 PM
Fri Dec 30 Pope Francis 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. St. John's Shrewsbury 7:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Waltham High 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Lincoln Sudbury High School 3:15 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Westford Academy 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Acton-Boxborough Regional HS 8:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Andover High School 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Bishop Guertin High School 8:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Hingham High School 6:00 PM
Thu Feb 2@ Malden Catholic 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Chelmsford High School 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Waltham High 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Andover High School 5:45 PM
Mon Feb 13vs. Billerica High School 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Chelmsford High School 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22 Malden Catholic 4:00 PM
Sun Mar 5 Pope Francis 2:00 PM
Tue Mar 7 Pope Francis 5:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
Kim Brandvold
9787611281
@email contact
 
School Location
Lawrence, MA
 
School Mascot
Raiders