February 22, 2017

Tabor Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18vs. Middlesex Black Bears(S) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 27@ St. Paul's(S)(note) 4:00 PM
Mon Nov 28 Loomis-Chaffee(S)(note) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 30 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Berwick(note) 5:30 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. New Hampton(note) 12:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ St. Paul's 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 15 Berkshire(note) 9:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 16 St. Paul's(note) 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Avon Old Farms 9:00 PM
Mon Jan 2vs. Kents Hill 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 2vs. Hill School 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Tue Jan 3vs. Stanstead College 1:30 PM
Wed Jan 11 Belmont Hill(note) 7:45 PM
Fri Jan 13@ St. George's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Kimball Union 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Milton 6:30 PM
Thu Jan 26vs. Proctor 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Moses Brown 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ St. Sebastian's(note) 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Cushing 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Dexter 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Thayer 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Andover 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Sat Feb@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Gerry Dineen
508.748.2000
@email contact
 
School Location

Marion, MA
 
School Mascot
Seawolves