February 22, 2017

Don Bosco Prep Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 26vs. Seton Hall Prep 5:00 PM
Sun Nov 27vs. St. Augustine 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 1@ Saint Peter's Prep 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 6 6:15 PM
Tue Dec 13@ Delbarton 4:45 PM
Sat Dec 17@ BC High(note) 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 18vs. Morristown Beard 6:15 PM
Tue Dec 20vs. Princeton Day School 5:45 PM
Fri Dec 23vs. Bergen Catholic 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ CBA 5:15 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Gloucester Catholic 3:45 PM
Fri Jan 13 TBD 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 13- Jan 19 Bergen County Tournament
Sun Jan 15vs. Bishop Eustace Prep 6:15 PM
Mon Jan 16 TBD 6:00 PM
Thu Jan 19 TBD 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 22vs. Delbarton 6:15 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. The Hun School 5:45 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Saint Augustine 4:45 PM
Sun Jan 29@ Bergen Catholic 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Pope John 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 2vs. Suffern HS 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 8@ St. Joe's Metuchen 8:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Gordon National
 
Head Coach
Greg Toskos
201 352 4437
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Sean Foye
2017417924
@email contact
 
School Location
492 North Franklin Tpke
Ramsey, NJ
School Website
 
School Mascot
Ironmen