March 28, 2017

Académie Saint-Louis Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Sep 17@ Bishop's College School 1:00 PM
Sat Sep 24vs. Bishop's College School 6:00 PM
Fri Sep 30@ Toronto Blyth 1:30 PM
Fri Sep 30 9:00 PM
Fri Sep 30- Oct 2 Ridley College Tiger Challenge Cup
Sat Oct 1vs. Lake Forest Academy 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 1vs. St. Francis Xavier 4:30 PM
Wed Oct 19@ Northwood School U16 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 20@ Northwood School U16 3:15 PM
Sat Oct 29@ Stanstead College 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 5@ Bridgton Academy Combo Varsity A+B 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 6@ Bridgton Academy Combo Varsity A+B 12:00 PM
Fri Nov 18@ Middlesex 5:15 PM
Sat Nov 19@ New Hampton 12:00 PM
Sun Nov 20@ Kuper Academy 3:15 PM
Sat Nov 26vs. Kents Hill 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 27vs. Kents Hill 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Holderness 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Kuper Academy(note) 12:00 PM
Sun Dec 4@ Tilton 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Williston-Northampton 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Seacoast College Spartans U18 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. College Claretain 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. St. Francis Xavier 7:45 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 PSHF Bishop's College Tournament
Sat Dec 17@ Kings Edgehill School 9:45 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Newbridge Academy 9:15 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Hebron 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ North Yarmouth Academy 1:00 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Groton 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Vermont Academy 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Brewster Academy 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Hoosac(S) 9:30 AM
Sun Jan 29@ Albany Academy 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Hill School 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Lawrenceville 3:30 PM
Sun Feb 5@ The Hun School 9:15 AM
Fri Feb 10@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 11@ South Kent School Varsity 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Wyoming Seminary(note) 1:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Belmont Hill JV 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 23vs. Polyvalente Ancienne-Lorette 8:30 AM
Thu Feb 23vs. College Notre-Dame 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 23- Feb 26 College Sainte-Foy Coupe Dynamic
Thu Feb 23- Feb 26 Coupe De Dynamiques Cup
Fri Feb 24@ The Hill Academy U16 11:30 AM
Sat Feb 25vs. College Marie de L'Incarnation 9:30 PM
Thu Mar 9@ St. Andrew's College 10:00 AM
Thu Mar 9@ Upper Canada College 6:30 PM
Thu Mar 9- Mar 12 National Independent School Invitational Championship - NISIC
Fri Mar 10@ Ulysse Prep 10:00 AM
Sat Mar 11vs. Appleby College 12:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coaches
Christian Alain
418-455-6192
@email contact
 
Dany Faucher
418-997-5084
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Philippe Marquis
 
School Location
1500 del la Rive Boisée Sud
Québec, QC