March 14, 2017

BC High Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 9@ Hingham High School(S) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Fairfield Prep (CT)(S) 12:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Andover High School 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 1:00 PM
Wed Dec 21vs. Reading H.S. 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 23vs. St. John's Shrewsbury 6:15 PM
Fri Dec 30@ St. John's Prep 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 30- Dec 31 Pete Frates Winter Classic
Sat Dec 31 Central Catholic 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 9 Catholic Memorial(note) 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Xaverian 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 16 Winchester(note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. St. John's Prep 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 22vs. Catholic Memorial 1:15 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Xaverian 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Pope Francis 6:15 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Malden Catholic 1:00 PM
Mon Feb 6vs. Arlington HS 6:15 PM
Wed Feb 15@ St. Mary's Lynn 6:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Malden Catholic 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18 Duxbury 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 18- Feb 23 Falmouth (Buddy Ferrara) Tournament
Mon Feb 20 Hingham High School 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 23 Arlington Catholic 7:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
John Flaherty
617-719-8450
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Bob Roche
@email contact
 
School Location
150 Morrissey Blvd
Dorchester, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Eagles