March 28, 2017

Austin Prep Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Braintree H.S.(S) 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Burlington High(S)(note) 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 11 Mount St. Charles(S)(note) 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 21 St. Mary's Lynn 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 21- Dec 22 Chris Serino Christmas Classic
Thu Dec 22 Malden Catholic 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 28@ Arlington Catholic 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 31vs. Billerica High School(note) 5:45 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. St. John's Shrewsbury(note) 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Melrose High School(note) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Bishop Fenwick(note) 6:00 PM
Mon Jan 16vs. Central Catholic(note) 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. St. Mary's Lynn(note) 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Archbishop Williams(note) 7:45 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Bishop Fenwick(note) 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Arlington Catholic(note) 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 1@ St. John's Prep(note) 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Archbishop Williams(note) 3:45 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Mount St. Charles 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Matignon High School(note) 5:45 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Pope Francis(note) 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 18 Hingham High School 1:00 PM
Sat Feb 18- Feb 23 Falmouth (Buddy Ferrara) Tournament
Mon Feb 20 Duxbury(note) 1:00 PM
Thu Feb 23 Reading H.S. 5:00 PM
Mon Feb 27 Marshfield 6:00 PM
Sat Mar 4 St. John's Prep(note) 5:30 PM
Wed Mar 8 Andover High School(note) 7:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Catholic Conference
 
Head Coach
Louis Finocchiaro
617-212-1406
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Steve MacAdams
9783604241
@email contact
 
School Location
101 Willow Street
Reading, MA