February 21, 2017

Brewster Academy Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Proctor 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Winchendon 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 30 Hoosac 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 30 Hebron 8:15 AM
Sat Dec 31 Wyoming Seminary 11:00 AM
Fri Jan 6vs. Hebron 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Kents Hill 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Berwick 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Bishop's College School 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ New Hampton 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Holderness 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Académie Saint-Louis 4:15 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. New Hampton 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Proctor 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Winchendon 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Tilton 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Vermont Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Hebron X:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Lem Randall
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Academy Drive
Wolfeboro, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Bobcats