March 30, 2017

Andover Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2vs. Brewster Academy 5:15 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Choate 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9 5:45 PM
Tue Dec 13vs. Groton 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Westminster 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Milton 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Noble & Greenough 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 11vs. Tilton 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 20@ St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Winchendon 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:15 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Deerfield 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Belmont Hill 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Dexter 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Kimball Union 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Governor's 5:15 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Cushing 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Tabor 6:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Brooks 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. St. Sebastian's(note) 4:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Paul Tortorella
978-749-4185
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Scott Manty
@email contact
 
Steve Moore
Goaltender Coach
@email contact
 
Tedd Parker
@email contact
 
School Location
Andover, MA
 
School Mascot
Big Blue