March 28, 2017

Pingree Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Hoosac 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Brooks 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Moses Brown 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 9 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Berwick 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Hebron 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17vs. North Yarmouth Academy 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Tilton 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18vs. TBA 10:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Rye Country Day 2:45 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ Roxbury Latin 7:30 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Portsmouth Abbey 5:15 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Groton 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. South Kent 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Kents Hill 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Moses Brown 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Kingswood-Oxford 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Worcester Academy 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18- Feb 25 Holt Tournament
Sun Feb 19@ Moses Brown 7:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Chris Connolly
781-956-1378
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Owen Carpino
@email contact
 
School Location
537 Highland Street
S. Hamilton, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Highlanders