March 28, 2017

Vermont Academy Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18vs. Lawrenceville(S) 6:30 PM
Sun Nov 27 Berwick(S) 10:00 AM
Sun Nov 27 Stanstead College(S) 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 27 Proctor Academy Jamboree
Wed Nov 30 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Wed Dec 7 Hebron(note) 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Holderness 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Keene High School(S) 4:00 PM
Mon Dec 12@ Proctor 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 St. Mark's 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Fri Dec 30 Wyoming Seminary 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 30 Hebron 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 30- Dec 31 Tilton Showcase
Sat Dec 31 Hoosac 9:00 AM
Wed Jan 4vs. Holderness 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 7@ North Yarmouth Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Kimball Union 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Tilton 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Williston-Northampton 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. New Hampton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Académie Saint-Louis 2:30 PM
Tue Jan 24@ Moses Brown(note) 4:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Hoosac 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Millbrook 5:00 PM
Sun Jan 29vs. Gunnery 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Rice Memorial 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Cushing 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8 Stanstead College(note) 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Bishop's College School 7:15 PM
Wed Feb 15@ New Hampton 3:00 PM
Thu Feb 16vs. Proctor 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Brewster Academy 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Tilton 4:15 PM
Fri Feb 24- Feb 25 Lakes Region Tournament
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Lakes Region
 
Head Coach
Chris Davidson
802-869-6253
@email contact
 
School Location
10 Long Walk
Saxtons River, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Wildcats