February 21, 2017

Harvey Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 25@ White Plains High School 8:00 AM
Sat Nov 26@ Rye Town Harrison HS 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 27@ Archbishop Stepinac 8:00 AM
Wed Nov 30 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Rivertown Legends 9:00 PM
Mon Dec 5vs. Rye Country Day 3:45 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. South Kent Varsity 3:45 PM
Mon Dec 12vs. Columbia Prep 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Kingswood-Oxford 2:30 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Rivertown Legends 4:00 PM
Tue Dec 20vs. St. Paul's H..S (Maryland) 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. King School 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ St. Luke's 3:45 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Forman School 3:45 PM
Thu Jan 19@ White PlainsHigh School 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. St. Luke's 3:45 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Rye Country Day 4:45 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Archbishop Stepinac 3:45 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Fieldston 4:00 PM
Mon Feb 6vs. Monroe Woodbury H.S. 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ South Kent Varsity 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. West Haven High School 3:45 PM
Thu Feb St. Luke's (note) X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
Alex Morse
914.232.3161
@email contact
 
School Location
260 Jay Street
Katonah, NY
 
School Mascot
Cavaliers