February 21, 2017

Governor's Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30vs. Bridgton Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 2vs. Seacoast College Prep(S) 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Thayer 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 7 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Milton 6:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Milton 3:15 PM
Fri Dec 16 Kents Hill 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Portsmouth Abbey 8:30 AM
Sat Dec 17 Vermont Academy 1:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Rivers 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. New Hampton 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Exeter 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Kimball Union 6:30 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Belmont Hill 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. St. Sebastian's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Lawrence Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Brooks 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Noble & Greenough 5:45 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Andover 5:15 PM
Sat Feb 11@ St. Paul's 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Lawrence Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ St. Sebastian's 1:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Noble & Greenough X:00 PM
Fri Feb@ Berwick X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Cushing X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Larry Cockrell
9784993130
@email contact
 
School Location
Byfield, MA