March 14, 2017

Avon Old Farms Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. Cushing 2:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Taft 2:15 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Trinity-Pawling 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 11@ Deerfield 3:00 PM
Thu Dec 15vs. St. Paul's 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Berkshire 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16vs. Tabor 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 Loomis-Chaffee 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Taft 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Kent 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 23vs. Westminster 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Loomis-Chaffee 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Westminster 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Gunnery 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Deerfield 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Choate 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Salisbury 3:00 PM
Sun Feb 19@ Pomfret 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Loomis-Chaffee 7:30 PM
Wed Mar 1@ Proctor (note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
 
Record '16-17
17-6-5
 
NEPSIHA Record
14-6-5
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
John Gardner
860.404.4225
@email contact
 
School Location
500 Old Farms Rd.
Avon, CT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Winged Beavers