February 22, 2017

Deerfield Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3@ Groton 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Choate 6:00 PM
Sun Dec 11 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ Noble & Greenough 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Kimball Union 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17@ Salisbury 3:00 PM
Sun Dec 18@ Milton 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Pomfret 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11vs. Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Cushing 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Trinity-Pawling 2:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Choate 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Westminster 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Andover 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Loomis-Chaffee 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Avon Old Farms 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Taft 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Williston-Northampton 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Exeter 4:00 PM
Wed Feb@ Kent X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Westminster X:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Tim McVaugh
315.750.0683
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Jan Flaska
@email contact
 
Drew Philie
@email contact
 
School Location

Deerfield, MA
 
School Mascot
Big Green