March 14, 2017

Choate Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Dec 3vs. Andover 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Westminster 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Deerfield 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 12 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Canterbury 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Lawrenceville Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Northfield - Mt. Hermon (note) 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17 Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Upper Canada College 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 7@ Holderness 2:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Canterbury 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Taft 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Salisbury 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Berkshire 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Deerfield 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Trinity-Pawling 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Avon Old Farms 7:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Hotchkiss 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Pomfret 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Westminster 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Exeter 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Avon Old Farms 2:45 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Taft 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 19@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Loomis-Chaffee 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Kent 5:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Patrick Dennehy
203.697.2358
@email contact
 
School Location

Wallingford, CT
 
School Mascot
Wild Boars