February 22, 2017

Westminster Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2vs. Northfield - Mt. Hermon 6:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Choate 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Brunswick 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 16 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Flood-Marr Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Andover 11:00 AM
Sat Dec 17@ Hotchkiss 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 TBD 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 6 Cushing(note) 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Taft 2:30 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Trinity-Pawling 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Salisbury 3:30 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Canterbury 2:30 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Loomis-Chaffee 4:30 PM
Mon Jan 23@ Avon Old Farms 4:15 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Deerfield 2:30 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Williston-Northampton 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Avon Old Farms 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Hotchkiss 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Choate 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Pomfret 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Loomis-Chaffee 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Berkshire 2:30 PM
Mon Feb 20@ Kent 4:45 PM
Wed Feb@ Gunnery X:30 PM
Sat Febvs. Deerfield X:15 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Founders
 
Head Coach
Tim Joncas
860.408.3066
@email contact
 
School Location
Simsbury, CT
 
School Mascot
Martlets