February 22, 2017

St. Paul's Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2@ Kimball Union 6:00 PM
Mon Dec 5@ Holderness 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ St. Mark's 3:00 PM
Sat Dec 10 4:45 PM
Thu Dec 15@ Avon Old Farms 5:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Avon Old Farms Christmas Classic
Fri Dec 16 Tabor 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 16 Berkshire 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 17 TBA(note) 12:00 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Exeter 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Milton 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ St. Sebastian's 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Noble & Greenough 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Belmont Hill 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Noble & Greenough 4:30 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Milton 5:00 PM
Thu Feb 9@ Tilton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Governor's 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. St. Sebastian's 3:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. BB&N 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Thayer 4:45 PM
Wed Feb@ Belmont Hill X:30 PM
Fri Feb@ Dexter X:30 PM
Sat Feb@ Lawrence Academy X:45 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Tim Pratt
@email contact
 
School Location
325 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH
School Website
 
School Mascot
Pelicans