March 14, 2017

BB&N Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2@ Lawrence Academy 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 3vs. Brooks 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ St. Sebastian's 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 16@ St. George's 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Hill School 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Rice Memorial 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. Roxbury Latin 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Dexter 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 13@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20@ St. Mark's 5:15 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Rivers 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Groton 3:30 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Lawrence Academy 3:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Belmont Hill 2:15 PM
Tue Feb 14vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Noble & Greenough 5:15 PM
Fri Feb 17@ St. Paul's 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Roxbury Latin 5:30 PM
Thu Feb 23vs. Groton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Brooks 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Peter Russo
781-290-7814
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
John Healy
@email contact
 
Steve Whitney
@email contact
 
P.Gigante ( S&C )
@email contact
 
A.Moccia (Goalies)
@email contact
 
School Location
80 Gerry's Landing Road
Cambridge, MA
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights