February 21, 2017

Rivers Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 19vs. Pomfret(S) 1:30 PM
Wed Nov 23@ Belmont Hill(S) 12:30 PM
Sat Nov 26vs. Thayer(S) 1:00 PM
Wed Nov 30 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ St. George's 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Groton 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Northwood Junior(note) 6:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 17 St. Andrew's College(note) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 18 Williston-Northampton(note) 1:00 PM
Tue Dec 20 Exeter(note) 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 28 Upper Canada College 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 28- Dec 30 Belmont Hill-Nichols Holiday Tournament
Thu Dec 29 Brunswick 11:00 AM
Thu Dec 29vs. Belmont Hill 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 30 Kimball Union 11:00 AM
Wed Jan 4@ Dexter 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Governor's 5:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Proctor 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. BB&N 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. St. Mark's 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Brooks 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ BB&N 5:30 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Roxbury Latin 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Groton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Belmont Hill 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. St. George's 4:45 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Roxbury Latin 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ St. Mark's 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Middlesex 2:30 PM
Wed Febvs. Brooks X:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Shawn McEachern
339.686.2294
@email contact
 
School Location

Weston, MA
 
School Mascot
Red Wings