March 14, 2017

St. Andrew's College Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Mon Oct 31vs. Blythe Academy 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 5vs. Victory Honda AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 6vs. Victory Honda AAA 12:00 PM
Fri Nov 11 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 12@ Culver Academy Prep 11:00 AM
Wed Nov 16@ Appleby College 2:00 PM
Fri Nov 18vs. Nichols 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 19 Appleby College 2:00 PM
Sun Nov 20 Ridley College 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 23@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Fri Nov 25@ Belmont Hill(S) 4:00 PM
Sat Nov 26 Proctor(S) 11:30 AM
Sat Nov 26 St. Mark's(S) 2:30 PM
Sun Nov 27@ Dexter(S) 10:00 AM
Fri Dec 2vs. Shattuck-St. Mary's 8:00 PM
Sat Dec 3 Northwood Junior 1:00 PM
Sun Dec 4vs. TBA 8:00 AM
Wed Dec 7vs. St. Michael's College School 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Nichols 4:00 PM
Sat Dec 10@ Ridley College 1:00 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Winchendon 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sun Dec 18 Thayer 3:00 PM
Fri Jan 6 Northwood Junior 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 7 PAL Islanders U18 11:45 AM
Sat Jan 7 Junior Bruins 18U 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 8 Junior Bruins 18U 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 13 Culver Academy Prep 8:00 PM
Sat Jan 14 Shattuck-St. Mary's 2:00 PM
Sun Jan 15 College St. Foy 8:00 AM
Wed Jan 18vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Culver Academy Prep 4:00 PM
Sun Jan 22vs. Culver Academy Prep 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Appleby College 9:00 AM
Fri Jan 27vs. Pittsburgh Pens Elite 18-U AAA 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Edge School 10:00 AM
Sat Jan 28vs. Upper Canada College 6:00 PM
Sun Jan 29vs. Northwood Junior 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 3@ Appleby College 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 4 Ridley College 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 5 Nichols 10:00 AM
Tue Feb 7@ St. Michael's College School 3:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Buffalo Jr Sabres AAA 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 12 Northwood Junior 11:15 AM
Tue Feb 14vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Shattuck-St. Mary's 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Shattuck-St. Mary's 12:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. Ridley College 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ Ridley College 12:00 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
Fri Mar 3@ Upper Canada College 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Independent
 
Head Coach
David Manning
905.727.3178
@email contact
 
School Location
15800 Yonge Street
Aurora, ON
School Website
 
School Mascot
Saints