March 14, 2017

Hoosac Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 16@ CP Dynamo(S) 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 18@ Northfield - Mt. Hermon 5:30 PM
Sat Nov 19@ Gunnery(S) 11:00 AM
Mon Nov 21 4:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Pingree 5:30 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Lawrenceville 5:00 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Hill School 1:30 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. North Yarmouth Academy 5:00 PM
Fri Dec 9- Dec 11 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 10 Lawrenceville 12:00 PM
Fri Dec 30 Brewster Academy 8:00 AM
Fri Dec 30- Dec 31 Tilton Showcase
Sat Jan 14@ Brunswick 1:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Albany Academy 4:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Millbrook 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. Vermont Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Académie Saint-Louis(S) 9:30 AM
Sat Jan 28vs. Portsmouth Abbey 2:30 PM
Fri Feb 3 Worcester Academy 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Moses Brown 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Kingswood-Oxford 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 11 Berwick 4:00 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Worcester Academy(note) 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 22vs. North Yarmouth Academy(note) 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Holt Conference
 
Head Coach
Brett Heigl
@email contact
 
School Location

Hoosick, NY
School Website
 
School Mascot
Owls