March 14, 2017

Dexter Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18vs. Proctor(S) 4:00 PM
Sun Nov 20vs. Delbarton(S) 11:00 AM
Sun Nov 27vs. St. Andrew's College(S) 10:00 AM
Wed Nov 30 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Middlesex 5:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Exeter 4:30 PM
Fri Dec 9vs. Noble & Greenough 6:15 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Hebron 2:30 PM
Thu Dec 15 Pomfret 6:00 PM
Thu Dec 15- Dec 17 Groton-Lawrence Holiday Tournament
Fri Dec 16 Proctor 9:00 AM
Fri Dec 16@ Groton 6:30 PM
Thu Dec 29 Culver Academy 1:15 PM
Thu Dec 29- Dec 31 E.G. Watkins-Cushing Academy New Years Tournament
Fri Dec 30 Canterbury 11:15 AM
Fri Dec 30 Thayer 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Rivers 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 6@ BB&N 6:00 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. New Hampton 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Kents Hill 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. St. George's 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. St. Mark's 5:30 PM
Mon Jan 30@ Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Feb 1@ Pomfret 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Andover 3:00 PM
Wed Feb 8@ New Hampton 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Tabor 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Berwick 4:45 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Winchendon 5:00 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Holderness 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 24vs. St. Paul's 6:30 PM
Wed Mar 1vs. Salisbury 4:30 PM
Sat Mar 4vs. Kimball Union 4:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Dan Donato
617.454.2739
@email contact
 
Assistant Coaches
Bill Kelleher
@email contact
 
Brian McColgan
@email contact
 
Team Manager
Kevork Atinizian
 
School Location
Brookline, MA