March 28, 2017

Kents Hill Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Nov 18@ Exeter 5:00 PM
Sat Nov 19@ Cushing(S) 2:00 PM
Sat Nov 26@ Académie Saint-Louis 3:00 PM
Sun Nov 27 6:00 PM
Mon Nov 28@ College Marie de L'Incarnation(S) 12:30 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Tilton 4:00 PM
Sun Dec 4 North Yarmouth Academy(S) 5:00 PM
Sun Dec 4- Dec 5 Maine Prep Cup
Mon Dec 5 Bridgton Academy(S) 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Bridgton Academy 3:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 Governor's 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 16 William Barber Memorial Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Middlesex 10:30 AM
Sat Dec 17 Stanstead College 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 2@ Tabor 11:00 AM
Mon Jan 2vs. Winchendon 3:30 PM
Mon Jan 2- Jan 3 Joshua Weeks New Years' Tournament
Tue Jan 3 Hill School 9:30 AM
Wed Jan 4@ North Yarmouth Academy 4:45 PM
Fri Jan 6vs. Berwick 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 11@ Brewster Academy 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Ulysse Prep 3:00 PM
Sun Jan 15vs. Ulysse Prep 12:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Dexter 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Winchendon 3:00 PM
Wed Jan 25vs. North Yarmouth Academy 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Kings Edgehill School(S) 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 28 Kings Edgehill School(S) 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 28@ Rothesay Netherwood School(S) 7:00 PM
Sun Jan 29@ Rothesay Netherwood School(S) 11:00 AM
Wed Feb 1@ Berwick 3:45 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Pingree 2:00 PM
Tue Feb 7 Seacoast College Prep(note) 2:00 PM
Sat Feb 11@ Proctor 4:00 PM
Sun Feb 12@ New Hampton 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 15@ Hebron 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 22 Pomfret(note) 4:15 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. Hebron 1:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
NEPSIHA Independent
 
Head Coach
Doug Friedman
207-685-1667
@email contact
 
School Location
1614 Main Street
Kent's Hill, ME
School Website
 
School Mascot
Huskies