February 21, 2017

Roxbury Latin Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Wed Nov 30@ Moses Brown 5:45 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Portsmouth Abbey 3:30 PM
Wed Dec 7@ Groton 3:30 PM
Fri Dec 9 6:00 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. Kingswood-Oxford 2:00 PM
Thu Dec 29@ BB&N 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Berwick 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Pomfret 5:45 PM
Wed Jan 11@ St. Mark's 5:30 PM
Fri Jan 13vs. Moses Brown 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 14@ Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 18@ Middlesex 4:30 PM
Fri Jan 20vs. Pingree 7:30 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Groton 2:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. St. Mark's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Milton 1:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. Middlesex 5:00 PM
Fri Feb 10@ Pingree 5:00 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. Rivers 3:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 17vs. Brooks 6:00 PM
Wed Febvs. BB&N X:30 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Eberhart
 
Head Coach
David Cataruzolo
617-477-6314
@email contact
 
School Location
W. Roxbury, MA
 
School Mascot
Foxes