March 15, 2017

St. Sebastian's Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Sat Nov 26vs. Noble & Greenough(S) 2:00 PM
Wed Nov 30vs. Rivers 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Milton 5:15 PM
Wed Dec 7 4:30 PM
Sat Dec 10vs. New Hampton 4:30 PM
Wed Dec 14@ Brooks 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Williston-Northampton 4:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 St. Sebastian's Tournament
Sat Dec 17 Albany Academy 11:00 AM
Sun Dec 18vs. Winchendon 9:00 AM
Wed Dec 21 Catholic Memorial (note) 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 30vs. Williston-Northampton 11:00 AM
Fri Dec 30- Dec 31 New Years Showcase at St. Sebastian's/Nobles
Sat Dec 31 Berkshire 2:15 PM
Wed Jan 4vs. Noble & Greenough 3:30 PM
Sat Jan 7vs. Belmont Hill 12:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. St. Paul's 3:00 PM
Mon Jan 16@ Exeter 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Andover 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21@ Governor's 5:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Noble & Greenough 5:00 PM
Fri Jan 27vs. Thayer 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Milton 4:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Tabor (note) 3:15 PM
Wed Feb 8@ Belmont Hill 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 15@ St. Paul's 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 18vs. Governor's 1:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Lawrence Academy 5:30 PM
Fri Feb 24 Thayer (note) 6:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Keller
 
Head Coach
Sean McCann
@email contact
 
School Location
Needham, MA
 
School Mascot
Arrows