March 30, 2017

Brooks Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Dec 2@ Pingree 5:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ BB&N 3:00 PM
Wed Dec 7vs. Middlesex 2:30 PM
Sat Dec 10 5:30 PM
Wed Dec 14vs. St. Sebastian's 5:15 PM
Fri Dec 16vs. Brunswick 3:00 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 18 Brooks-Pingree Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 17vs. New Hampton 9:00 AM
Sat Dec 17vs. Millbrook 7:00 PM
Wed Jan 4@ Exeter 4:00 PM
Mon Jan 9@ Groton 5:15 PM
Wed Jan 11@ St. George's 4:30 PM
Sat Jan 14vs. Roxbury Latin 6:00 PM
Wed Jan 18vs. Rivers 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Holderness 4:00 PM
Wed Jan 25@ Belmont Hill 5:00 PM
Sat Jan 28vs. Governor's 2:00 PM
Mon Jan 30vs. Dexter 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 4@ Middlesex 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 8vs. St. Mark's 5:30 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. St. George's 4:00 PM
Wed Feb 15vs. Groton 4:30 PM
Fri Feb 17@ Roxbury Latin 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 18@ Andover 5:30 PM
Wed Feb 22@ Rivers 6:00 PM
Sat Feb 25vs. BB&N 4:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
X-X-X
 
NEPSIHA Record
X-X-X
 
Division
New England Prep
 
League
Eberhart
 
Head Coach
Dave Ries
978-685-4743
@email contact
 
Assistant Coach
Andy Campbell
@email contact
 
School Location
N. Andover, MA