March 14, 2017

Rice Memorial Hockey Schedule

2016-17

DateOpponentTime
Fri Sep 23@ Middlesex Bears 6:30 PM
Sat Sep 24@ Middlesex Bears 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 1@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 PM
Sun Oct 2@ Bridgton Academy 12:00 PM
Sat Oct 8@ Northern Cyclones U-18 6:45 PM
Sun Oct 9@ Northern Cyclones U-18 8:00 AM
Fri Oct 21vs. St. Michael's College School 5:30 PM
Sat Oct 22vs. St. Michael's College School 9:45 AM
Sun Oct 23vs. Ulysse Prep 2:45 PM
Sat Nov 5vs. Northwood Prep 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 6vs. Northwood Prep 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 11vs. Shady Side Academy 9:00 AM
Fri Nov 11vs. Gilmour Academy 4:00 PM
Fri Nov 11- Nov 13 MPHL Kickoff Classic
Sat Nov 12vs. Lake Forest Academy 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 12vs. Loyola Academy 6:00 PM
Sun Nov 13vs. St. Francis 10:45 AM
Sat Nov 19vs. Lawrenceville(S) 1:15 PM
Sat Nov 19vs. Worcester Academy 6:15 PM
Sun Nov 20vs. Worcester Academy 12:30 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Ridley College 12:15 PM
Fri Dec 2@ Bishop's College School 8:30 PM
Sat Dec 3@ St. Michael's College School 12:15 PM
Sat Dec 3@ Stanstead College 8:30 PM
Tue Dec 6@ Middlebury College JV 7:45 PM
Fri Dec 9@ Gilmour Academy 8:00 PM
Fri Dec 9- Dec 11 Albany Academy Rider Cup
Sat Dec 10 Académie Le Sommet 2:00 PM
Fri Dec 16@ St. George's 6:30 PM
Fri Dec 16- Dec 17 St. George's Christmas Tournament
Sat Dec 17@ St. George's 12:00 PM
Fri Jan 6@ Shady Side Academy 9:45 AM
Fri Jan 6@ Lake Forest Academy 3:45 PM
Sat Jan 7@ St. Francis 11:00 AM
Sat Jan 7@ Loyola Academy 5:30 PM
Sun Jan 8@ Gilmour Academy 10:45 AM
Fri Jan 20vs. Bridgton Academy 7:45 PM
Sat Jan 21vs. Bridgton Academy 1:15 PM
Fri Jan 27@ Stanstead College 10:00 AM
Fri Jan 27@ Bishop's College School 8:30 PM
Sat Jan 28@ Ridley College 6:15 PM
Sun Jan 29@ St. Michael's College School 12:15 PM
Wed Feb 1vs. Vermont Academy 3:15 PM
Fri Feb 3vs. Proctor 3:30 PM
Sat Feb 4vs. Middlesex Black Bears 8:30 PM
Sun Feb 5vs. Middlesex Black Bears 12:45 PM
Fri Feb 10vs. CT Jr. Rangers U18 7:45 PM
Sat Feb 11vs. CT Jr. Rangers U18 10:00 AM
Sat Feb 11vs. Appleby College 6:15 PM
Fri Feb 17 TBD 12:00 PM
Fri Feb 17- Nov 19 MPHL Playoffs (note)
Sat Feb 18 TBD 12:00 PM
Sun Feb 19 TBD 12:00 PM
Thu Feb 23- Feb 26 College Sainte-Foy Coupe Dynamic
Fri Feb 24@ TBD 12:00 PM
Sat Feb 25@ TBD 6:00 PM
Sun Feb 26@ TBD 12:00 PM
 
 
 
Record '16-17
7-29-1
 
Division
Elite Prep/High School
 
League
Midwest Prep Hockey
 
Head Coach
Dennis Vickers
636.697.5776
@email contact
 
School Location
99 Proctor Avenue
South Burlington, VT
School Website
 
School Mascot
Knights